

KAI. YASHODABAI DAGADU SARAF CHARITABLE TRUST'S

COLLEGE OF PHARMACY



ISO 9001: 2015 Certified Institute

(Approved by PCI, New-Delhi; Govt. of Maharashtra & Affiliated to KBC North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon)

N.H. No.6, Sakegaon - Bhusawal, Dist. Jalgaon-425201 (Maharashtra) India

To Office/Fax: (02582) 255125, Mobile No.: 9326461498

E mail: copsakegaon@rediffmail.com

Visit us at: www.bpharmacysakegaon.org

Mr. P. D. Saraf President Mr. S. P. Ingale
Joint-Secretary

Prof. (Dr.) P. R. Patil M. Pharm, Ph. D. Principal

Ref. No.: COPHS / Date:

Internal Quality Assurance Committee (IQAC)			
Sr No.	Members	Name of person	Designation
1	IQAC Chairman	Dr. Parag R.Patil,	Principal and Professor
2	Faculty members:	Dr. Dipak D. Kumbhar	Professor
		Dr Subhankar P.Mandal	Associate Professor
		Mrs. B. Y. Rane	Assistance Professor
		Mr. R. G. Jahaov	Assistance Professor
3	Member from management	Mr. Sanjay P Ingale	Secretary
4	Student/ Alumni members	Mr. Sagar Lokhande Mr. Sagar Sarode Mr. Makarand R. Patil	(Student B. Pharm. VIII) (Student M. Pharm. II) (Alumini)
5	Employer/Industry member	Mrs. Aparna P. Patil	M.D. Khandesh Ayurvedic Pharmacy, Jalgaon
6	Coordinator/Director	Dr. Samiksha P. Warke	Professor



Principal
KYDSCT'S College of Pharmacy
Sakegaon, Bhusawal - 425201